“Christ hath no hands but yours”

I’m reading “the success principles” again. Every time I read it I find something new and pertinent to my life at that moment. 

This morning I came across a passage that describes a town in Germany where there stands a statue of Christ with its hands blown off during an intense bombing during the war.  The people of the town never replaced the hands. Instead they placed a plaque underneath that reads “Christ hath no hands but yours” pretty incredible the towns people understood this concept and came away with such a great vision for their future. 

God needs our hands to complete His tasks and do his great work. 

Jack Canfield and his book has done this for me over the years. Given me new perspectives to work from. 

Leave a Reply

